List of VMC Member As On 01-April-2023

Mrs. Anuradha Singh	Chairperson
Mrs. Leela Jain	Secretary
Mrs. Ritu Das	Jt. Secretary
Mrs. Poonam Sodhi	Member
Mr. Adesh Jain	Member
Rukhsana Parveen	Parents'
	Representative
Jyoti	Parents'
	Representative
Mr. Satyavan	D.O. E.'s Nominee
Mrs. Yashwant Nagia	D.O. E.'s Nominee
Ms. Poonam Meena	Advisory Board Member
Mr. Ghyoor Ahmed	Advisory Board Member
Mrs. Shashi Bidawat Garg	Principal, S. V.
Mrs. Yogini	Teachers' Representative, S.V.
Mrs. Chetna	Teachers' Representative, S.V.